Skip to content

Ybets Casino Review

Author on Btcman
Updated:
VPN-friendly
Crypto Deposit

Basic Characteristics

📆 Year of creationNot stated by the casino; its licence was issued on 4 November 2024
🧑‍💼 OwnerSigg Marketing Limited, Seychelles (company number 238992)
🕐 Withdraw timeUsually up to 72 hours, with no upper limit set (terms, October 2026); a random Session Check can take 48 to 120 hours and a Provider's Check at least 7 days
💵 Min depositNo general minimum, the casino says; bonuses need a minimum deposit shown in your account
💱 Min/Max withdraw$25 minimum; $500 maximum per withdrawal, $2,500 a week and $10,000 a month (terms, October 2026)
🎰 Amount of games12,348 by the casino's own count (October 2026)
🎲 Game categoriesSlots, live dealer games and game shows, baccarat, crash games; a sportsbook
✔️ VerificationRequired before any cashout; checks can come at any deposit or withdrawal
🔢 Number of providers115 by the casino's own count (October 2026)
💬 Languages27 site languages, including English, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Russian and Japanese; only the English terms are binding

About Ybets

Ybets is a crypto casino and sportsbook at ybets.net. The older address ybets.io redirects there, and ybets.com is a domain offered for sale, not the casino. The site is run by Sigg Marketing Limited, a Seychelles company, under Anjouan licence ALSI-202411003-FI1. The casino does not say when it launched.

As of October 2026, four rules in its terms are worth knowing before you sign up. Each welcome bonus must be wagered 60 times the deposit plus the bonus. Withdrawals are capped at $500 each, $2,500 a week and $10,000 a month. No cashout is paid until your account is fully verified. People who live in or are located in Australia, France, the Netherlands, the United States or the Philippines may not use the site. The sections below give the details, and you can compare Ybets with other crypto casinos.

Checked on 14 October 2026 against the casino's own pages: terms and conditions, bonus terms. Licence: regulator's register.

Pros

  • 20% cashback on losses
  • 500% welcome
  • Crypto-friendly casino
  • 24/7 multilingual live chat support

Cons

  • Anjouan licence, whose issuer the Comoros central bank does not recognise
  • Withdrawals capped at $500 each, $2,500 a week and $10,000 a month
  • No cashouts until the account is verified; checks can start at the first withdrawal
  • Bonus wagering is 60x deposit plus bonus
  • Relatively new casino
  • Limited FAQ section
  • No mobile app
  • 2% fee for crypto payments
Compare the top crypto casinos side by side

Screenshots of Ybets Casino

Ybets Casino screenshot 1
Ybets Casino screenshot 2
Ybets Casino screenshot 3

Licence and operator

Ybets is run by Sigg Marketing Limited, registered at 306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles (company number 238992). Its terms say the site is licensed and regulated by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under licence ALSI-202411003-FI1.

As of October 2026 the Anjouan licence register lists this licence for Sigg Marketing Limited and the domain ybets.net, and shows it as valid, issued on 4 November 2024 and expiring on 3 November 2026. The licence validator linked from the casino's footer says the licence was issued by the Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan. It lists Australia, Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom and the USA as excluded territories.

In April 2026 the Irish Times quoted an official of the Comoros central bank's financial intelligence unit as saying that the Anjouan offshore financial authority is not recognised in the Union of the Comoros. The report did not name Ybets.

Restricted countries

The terms bar anyone who lives in or is located in the United States, Australia, France, the Netherlands or the Philippines. People on US, EU or other sanctions lists are barred too. The terms also name 23 countries, which they describe as on FATF lists, whose players may not deposit or play for real money: North Korea, Iran, Albania, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, the Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Jordan, Haiti, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Turkey, Uganda, Yemen and Zimbabwe. The licence also excludes Spain, the United Kingdom and Comoros.

The country list on the site marks China and India as restricted. It does not mark the countries above, but the terms still bar them. The terms also bar use from any place where online gambling is not legal.

The terms say that using a VPN, a proxy or false address details to get round these restrictions is a breach, and that the casino may detect a hidden location or IP address.

Deposits and withdrawals

The details below come from the casino's terms and its public currency list, as of October 2026. Methods and limits change, so check the cashier and the terms before you deposit.

Crypto and fiat

The cashier's coin list includes Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Tron (TRX), USDT on TRC20, ERC20 and Polygon, USDC on ERC20, BEP20 and Polygon, BNB on BNB Smart Chain, Polygon (MATIC), and FDUSD and DAI on ERC20 and BEP20. Bitcoin Cash is not on the list.

Accounts run in EUR or USD, and the site lists 21 fiat payment currencies. The casino does not show its card or e-wallet methods on its public pages, so check the cashier for what is offered where you live.

Minimums and fees

The casino says no minimum deposit is required, though your crypto wallet may set its own. Bonuses need a minimum deposit, which is shown in your account. The terms say that some payment methods carry a fee, which is shown in the cashier, and that banks or providers may add conversion fees.

Withdrawal rules

  • Minimum $25 per withdrawal, or the equivalent.
  • Maximum $500 per withdrawal. To take out more, you send several requests.
  • No more than $2,500 a week and $10,000 a month. Higher limits need an individual agreement with a personal manager.
  • Each deposit must be wagered at least three times before you can withdraw.

The terms say withdrawals usually take up to 72 hours "but not limited", and that the time depends on the payment provider and method. Under the casino's KYC policy, a withdrawal picked at random for a Session Check can take 48 to 120 hours, and a further Provider's Check can take at least 7 days. These are the casino's own words; btcman has not timed Ybets withdrawals.

Games

As of October 2026 the casino's own counter shows 12,348 games from 115 providers. It is a live count and changes over time.

The live casino has dealer games and a separate VIP live casino category. Its game shows include titles from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live, such as Crazy Time. Slots, baccarat and crash games are also offered. The casino does not state that any of its games are provably fair.

Sportsbook

Ybets also runs a sportsbook with pre-match and live betting. Bonus money cannot be used for sports bets.

Bonuses and wagering

The offers below are from the casino's bonus terms as of October 2026. They change often, so read the current bonus terms before you deposit. The terms also say that an offer reached through a referral link or a promo code can come with different terms.

Welcome package

New accounts can claim a bonus on each of their first four deposits, up to $8,000 and 400 free spins in total:

  • First deposit: 200% up to $2,000 and 100 free spins
  • Second deposit: 100% up to $2,000 and 100 free spins
  • Third deposit: 75% up to $2,000 and 100 free spins
  • Fourth deposit: 125% up to $2,000 and 100 free spins

The bonus terms set these conditions:

  • The package is only for accounts registered within the last 24 hours. Each stage needs a minimum deposit, which is shown only in your account.
  • Each bonus must be wagered 60 times the deposit plus the bonus. For example, a $100 first deposit with a $200 bonus means $18,000 in bets.
  • A maximum bet applies while you wager the bonus. The terms do not give the amount.
  • Winnings from the bonus are capped at a maximum cashout. The terms do not give the amount; it is set in the offer details.
  • Any withdrawal of real money resets your bonus balance and unused free spins to zero.
  • Bonus money can be played only on slots and a list of live game shows, not on sports.
  • Free-spin winnings must be wagered 40 times and are capped at $100. Free spins are valid for 10 days.
  • Unless the terms say otherwise, a bonus is valid for 24 hours from when you receive it. The terms give no separate time limit for the welcome bonuses.

You can work out the bets needed for other amounts with our wagering calculator.

VIP welcome offer

New players whose first deposit is at least $2,000 can claim a different package: 150%, 100%, 100% and 150% on four deposits, each up to $15,000 and 100 free spins, with a total cap of $60,000. Deposits two to four must be at least $500 each. Each bonus must be wagered 25 times the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. Free-spin winnings from this package are capped at $250. A maximum cashout also applies to this package; the terms do not give the amount. Players in this offer are assigned a personal manager.

Cashback

The casino pays up to 20% cashback: 10% daily and 10% weekly, each on net losses from real-money bets. Cashback is worked out only on your deposits still in play: deposits minus withdrawals minus losses already covered by cashback. Live games, baccarat and crash games do not count, except where a VIP manager offers individual terms. Daily cashback must be claimed within 24 hours and weekly cashback within 7 days, and cashback must be wagered 3 times before you can withdraw it.

No-deposit offers

There is no standing no-deposit bonus. Chests in a 7-day Newcomer Marathon can contain no-deposit bonuses. Winnings from any no-deposit offer are capped at €100 unless the terms say otherwise, and you must deposit at least $25 before you can withdraw winnings from free spins or no-deposit bonuses.

Loyalty programme

The loyalty programme, Galaxies of Rewards, has five levels called galaxies: Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Omega and Sigma. You move up by wagering. The casino's description mentions deposit bonuses of up to 200%, cashback of up to 30% and a VIP manager. The full level table is shown only after you log in.

Mobile

There is no Ybets app in the App Store or Google Play. The site works in mobile browsers. Its mobile app page offers an Android installation file, which you install outside Google Play, and explains how to add the site to an iPhone home screen from Safari.

Customer support

The terms list two ways to reach support: live chat, open 24/7 once you are logged in, and email at support@ybets.net. Complaints go through the same two channels. No support phone number is published, and the casino does not say which languages its support covers.

Opening an account and verification

You must be 18, or older if the law where you live sets a higher age, to sign up. The terms say no full name, date of birth or address is needed at registration, but checks can follow later:

  • The casino can check your identity at any deposit, including the first, and at the first withdrawal or any time after.
  • Checks can include a passport or ID card, utility bills, copies of the cards you used, proof of the source of your funds and a phone call.
  • No cashout is paid until your account is fully verified. The wallet asks you to verify your email and phone before you withdraw.
  • Withdrawals can be picked at random for a review, which the casino calls a Session Check.
  • If you do not send requested documents within 60 days, the casino can withhold your balance.

Limits and self-exclusion

In the account settings you can set gambling limits for 1, 3 or 7 days. Through support you can exclude yourself for 6 months or for 1, 2 or 5 years. The casino links to Gamtalk and Responsiblegambling.org. Our responsible gambling page lists more places to get help.

Opening an account and verification

FAQ

What are the withdrawal limits at Ybets?

As of October 2026 the terms set a minimum of $25 and a maximum of $500 per withdrawal, with no more than $2,500 a week and $10,000 a month. Larger amounts need several requests. Each deposit must be wagered at least three times before you can withdraw.

How long do Ybets withdrawals take?

The terms say withdrawals usually take up to 72 hours "but not limited", and that the time depends on the payment provider and method. Under the casino's KYC policy, a withdrawal picked at random for a Session Check can take 48 to 120 hours, and a further Provider's Check can take at least 7 days. btcman has not timed Ybets withdrawals.

Which cryptocurrencies does Ybets accept?

As of October 2026 the cashier's coin list includes BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, TRX, USDT, USDC, BNB, Polygon (MATIC), FDUSD and DAI. Bitcoin Cash is not on the list.

Does Ybets require ID verification?

Yes. No cashout is paid until your account is fully verified. The terms let the casino check your identity at any deposit, including the first, and at the first withdrawal or any time after. Checks can include a passport or ID card, utility bills, card copies and a phone call.

What is the wagering on the Ybets welcome bonus?

As of October 2026 each bonus in the four-deposit welcome package must be wagered 60 times the deposit plus the bonus, and free-spin winnings 40 times. Offers reached through a referral link or a promo code can have different terms.

Is Ybets licensed?

Ybets is run by Sigg Marketing Limited under Anjouan licence ALSI-202411003-FI1. In October 2026 the Anjouan licence register showed the licence as valid, with an expiry date of 3 November 2026. In April 2026 the Irish Times quoted an official of the Comoros central bank's financial intelligence unit as saying that the Anjouan offshore financial authority is not recognised in the Union of the Comoros. The report did not name Ybets.

Which countries cannot use Ybets?

The terms bar people who live in or are located in Australia, France, the Netherlands, the United States or the Philippines. They also bar real-money play from 23 further countries that the terms describe as FATF-listed, including Iran, North Korea, Pakistan and Turkey. The licence also excludes Spain, the United Kingdom and Comoros.

Played at Ybets Casino? Tell us about your experience

Send us your feedback, a complaint or a mistake you spotted in this review through our contact form.

Contact us