ETH Casino Review
The casino accepts deposits in cryptocurrency. Which coins are accepted varies by casino.
Basic Characteristics
| 📆 Year of creation | Not clearly stated. The site's own markup gives 2021; the terms took effect on 1 February 2024. | 🧑💼 Owner | Not stated by the casino |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Not measured. The casino says withdrawals are processed instantly, then take the coin network's time (FAQ, July 2024 copy). | 💵 Min deposit | 0.0001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 0.01 LTC / 5 USDT / 5 USDC / 1 DOGE / 0.001 XRP / 2 ADA / 0.05 SOL / 10 TRX / 0.01 BNB (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 💱 Min withdraw | 0.001 BTC / 0.02 ETH / 0.01 LTC / 50 USDT / 90 USDC / 5 DOGE / 3 XRP / 5 ADA / 0.3 SOL / 5 TRX / 0.01 BNB (terms, October 2025 copy) | 🎰 Amount of games | More than 4,000, by the casino's own count (home page, February 2026 copy); fewer for US visitors |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, game shows, lottery) and crypto games (crash, plinko, dice, mines, lottery, bingo, scratch), per a February 2026 copy of the site | ✔️ Verification | None, by the casino's own statement (FAQ, December 2024 copy). The terms allow account blocks during fraud checks. |
| 🔢 Number of providers | 30 in the site's own data (February 2026 copy) | 📱 Compatible Devices | Desktop and mobile browsers; the casino mentions no app |
| 💬 Languages | English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, and Russian |
| 📆 Year of creation | Not clearly stated. The site's own markup gives 2021; the terms took effect on 1 February 2024. |
| 🧑💼 Owner | Not stated by the casino |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Not measured. The casino says withdrawals are processed instantly, then take the coin network's time (FAQ, July 2024 copy). |
| 💵 Min deposit | 0.0001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 0.01 LTC / 5 USDT / 5 USDC / 1 DOGE / 0.001 XRP / 2 ADA / 0.05 SOL / 10 TRX / 0.01 BNB (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 💱 Min withdraw | 0.001 BTC / 0.02 ETH / 0.01 LTC / 50 USDT / 90 USDC / 5 DOGE / 3 XRP / 5 ADA / 0.3 SOL / 5 TRX / 0.01 BNB (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 🎰 Amount of games | More than 4,000, by the casino's own count (home page, February 2026 copy); fewer for US visitors |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, game shows, lottery) and crypto games (crash, plinko, dice, mines, lottery, bingo, scratch), per a February 2026 copy of the site |
| ✔️ Verification | None, by the casino's own statement (FAQ, December 2024 copy). The terms allow account blocks during fraud checks. |
| 🔢 Number of providers | 30 in the site's own data (February 2026 copy) |
| 💬 Languages | English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, and Russian |
About ETH Casino
ETH Casino is a crypto-only casino at www.ethcasino.io. Its archived pages name no operating company and no gambling licence. They also say it does not ask players for ID and offers no bonus.
When this review was checked in October 2026, the casino's site did not open from our location. It showed a “Not available in your region” page instead. This review therefore relies on archived copies of the casino's own pages and gives the date of each copy. Terms, limits and games may have changed since.
For background on playing without ID checks, see our guide on privacy in KYC-free crypto casinos.
Checked on 14 October 2026 against archived copies of the casino's own pages: terms and conditions (copy of 4 October 2025) and home page (copy of 21 February 2026). The casino names no licence, so there is no regulator's register to link.
Pros
- A wide selection of games from well-known providers
- Supports multiple cryptocurrencies
Cons
- No gambling licence named on the site
- No bonuses or promotions
- At most 2 withdrawals a day and 7 a week, with per-coin caps
- Difficult to find and understand the terms of use
Compare crypto casinos
Compare the top crypto casinos side by sideScreenshots of ETH Casino
Table of Contents
Licence, operator and countries
Licence
ETH Casino names no gambling licence, regulator or licence number in its terms (October 2025 copy), its FAQ or its About page. A short description in the site's code, written for search engines, calls the casino licensed. It names no regulator, so we could not check that claim against any register.
If a casino names no licence, you have no named regulator to take a complaint to when a withdrawal is refused or an account is closed.
Operator
We found no company name or address on the casino's pages. The site's markup gives its legal name only as “ETH Casino”.
Countries
The terms (copy of 4 October 2025) publish no list of restricted countries. They say the casino accepts players from all countries where cryptocurrencies are not banned, and leave it to players to check their local law. That is the casino's own rule. It does not tell you whether playing is lawful where you live.
The terms list no restricted countries, but the site does restrict access by region. When we tried to open it from Cyprus in October 2026, it showed a “Not available in your region” page. In a February 2026 copy of the site, 10 game providers were switched off for visitors from the United States, among them Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and PG Soft. Those providers supplied 2,789 of the 4,853 games in the site's data.
VPNs
The casino's FAQ (August 2024 copy) says it permits VPN use. In a February 2026 copy, its message for games blocked in a visitor's region suggested connecting through a VPN and named countries to connect through. btcman does not recommend getting round a regional block. A VPN does not change what the law allows where you live.
Games and providers
The details in this section come from a copy of the casino's home page made on 21 February 2026. The current lobby could not be checked.
Game count and providers
The home page advertised more than 4,000 games. The site's own data listed 30 providers with 4,853 games between them, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming, Hacksaw, PG Soft, Endorphina, Spinomenal and Booming Games. The site's settings hid 10 of these providers from US visitors (see Countries above).
Live casino
The live section listed games from Evolution (465), Pragmatic Play Live (253) and Platipus Live (4), with sections for blackjack, roulette, baccarat, game shows such as Crazy Time, and lottery. The site's settings switched off Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live for US visitors, which left Platipus Live's 4 games.
Crypto games
A Crypto Games section listed crash, plinko, dice, mines, lottery, bingo and scratch games. The casino's FAQ (July 2024 copy) says it offers a selection of provably fair games, but it does not name them.
Sports betting, faucet and VIP
The February 2026 copy of the site shows no sportsbook, no faucet and no VIP or loyalty programme.
Payments, limits and wagering
Unless another date is given, the figures in this section come from the casino's terms as copied on 4 October 2025. The current terms could not be read in October 2026, so check the casino's cashier and terms before you deposit.
Coins
The terms list 11 coins: BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, SOL, BNB, DOGE, ADA, USDC, TRX and LTC. The casino's FAQ (July 2024 copies) says it deals in cryptocurrencies only, with no card or bank payments, and that there is no maximum deposit. The site has a “Buy crypto” button but names no provider behind it.
Minimums and withdrawal caps
Coin |
Minimum deposit |
Minimum withdrawal |
Maximum withdrawal per day / week / month |
BTC | 0.0001 | 0.001 | 0.05 / 0.1 / 0.25 |
ETH | 0.002 | 0.02 | 1.3 / 2.7 / 6.5 |
LTC | 0.01 | 0.01 | 40 / 80 / 200 |
USDT | 5 | 50 | 5,000 / 10,000 / 25,000 |
USDC | 5 | 90 | 5,000 / 10,000 / 25,000 |
DOGE | 1 | 5 | 12,000 / 23,000 / 55,000 |
XRP | 0.001 | 3 | 1,800 / 3,500 / 9,000 |
ADA | 2 | 5 | 4,000 / 8,000 / 20,000 |
SOL | 0.05 | 0.3 | 20 / 40 / 110 |
TRX | 10 | 5 | 20,000 / 45,000 / 110,000 |
BNB | 0.01 | 0.01 | 7 / 15 / 40 |
You can make at most 2 withdrawals a day and 7 per calendar week. The terms say withdrawals over those counts are cancelled. If an amount is over a payment system's limit, the terms say it is paid in instalments, while an FAQ (June 2024 copy) says a request that exceeds the limits may be cancelled. The FAQ also says a withdrawal may be cancelled if the wallet address was not confirmed through the link the casino emails.
Withdrawal speed
The casino says withdrawals are processed instantly and that the transfer then takes as long as the coin's network needs (FAQ, July 2024 copy). btcman has not measured payout times.
Fees
The terms do not mention deposit, withdrawal or network fees. They say that if a deposit sent with wrong details can be recovered, the casino charges a recovery fee of at least €300 and credits the funds as a bonus with 1x wagering.
Bonus and wagering
The casino's FAQ (June 2024 copy) says it offers no no-deposit bonus, and the February 2026 copy of the site shows no welcome bonus or promotions page. The same FAQ explains this by saying bonus systems would require KYC checks. Even without a bonus, the terms require every deposit to be wagered once (1x) before it can be withdrawn. The casino may ask players who only play live roulette and baccarat to wager their deposit 10 times.
Maximum bet
The maximum bet on slots and live games is 0.03 BTC, 0.5 ETH, 30 LTC, 2,000 USDT or 2,000 USD per bet.
Mobile, support, safety and ID checks
Mobile
The casino's FAQ (July 2024 copy) says its games are optimised for mobile devices. It mentions no app, so you play in the browser.
Customer support
You can reach support by email at support@ethcasino.io or by live chat. The casino says support is available around the clock (About page, August 2024 copy). We found no phone number, and btcman has not measured response times.
Responsible gambling tools
The casino's responsible gaming page (June 2024 copy) describes a cooling-off period of 1 day to 6 months, set in your account settings, which blocks deposits and play. The page also points to Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy, and to blocking software such as Gamban and Gamblock. It describes no deposit-limit tool and no permanent self-exclusion. Our responsible gambling page explains how to set your own limits.
Security
The terms state 128-bit SSL encryption. The FAQ (June 2024 copy) describes optional two-factor authentication with an authenticator app, under Profile and then Security. btcman has not audited the site's security.
For general advice, see our guide on staying secure when gambling with crypto.
ID checks and personal data
The casino says it requires no KYC. Sign-up asks only for an email address and a password, and its FAQ (December 2024 copy) says you can play and withdraw without giving personal details or documents. The terms say the casino collects your IP address and wallet number. They also let it block an account for up to 3 months while it investigates suspected fraud, lock an account while it reviews unfair play, and keep funds if it has reasonable suspicion.
ETH Casino: final thoughts
ETH Casino names no licence and no operator, so there is no named regulator to turn to in a dispute. Its archived pages say it asks for no ID. Its terms accept 11 coins and require every deposit to be wagered once. They allow 2 withdrawals a day and 7 a week, cap amounts per coin (for example 1.3 ETH a day and 6.5 ETH a month), and let the casino keep funds on reasonable suspicion of fraud.
The casino's current site could not be opened when this review was checked. If you still decide to play here, read the current terms first, keep your balance small and only deposit what you can afford to lose. You can also compare the other crypto casinos reviewed on btcman.
FAQ
Does ETH Casino have a gambling licence?
What do ETH Casino's terms say about players from the US?
What cryptocurrencies does ETH Casino accept?
Does ETH Casino offer any bonuses?
How much can I withdraw from ETH Casino?
Does ETH Casino ask for ID?
How can I contact ETH Casino support?
Played at ETH Casino? Tell us about your experience
Send us your feedback, a complaint or a mistake you spotted in this review through our contact form.
Other Crypto Casinos
Show all (23 more)Show less
- Flush Casino4.9/5
- Immerion4.9/5
- SirWin4.9/5
- mBit Casino4.8/5
- BC.Game4.8/5
- Empire Casino4.7/5
- FreshBet4.6/5
- Trustdice4.6/5
- Adrenaline4.5/5
- Betplay.io4.5/5
- CryptoLeo4.5/5
- FortuneJack4.5/5
- Grande Vegas4.5/5
- Las Atlantis4.5/5
- Thunderpick4.5/5
- Bovada Casino4.3/5
- Crypto Reels4.3/5
- Lucky Tiger4.3/5
- MyStake Casino4.3/5
- Rich Palms4.3/5
- 7Bit Casino4.0/5
- Ignition4.0/5
- Wild.io4.0/5