Anonym Casino Review
Basic Characteristics
| 📆 Year of creation | Not stated by the casino | 🧑💼 Owner | Could not be confirmed |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Instant, by the casino's own claim (site, March 2026 copy). Daily, weekly and monthly caps apply; see Payments and withdrawal limits below. | 💵 Min deposit | 0.0001 BTC / 0.01 LTC / 0.002 ETH / 1 DOGE / 0.001 XRP / 5 USDT / 0.05 SOL / 5 USDC (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 💱 Min withdraw | 0.001 BTC / 1 LTC / 0.02 ETH / 500 DOGE / 100 XRP / 50 USDT / 0.05 SOL / 50 USDC (terms, October 2025 copy) | 🎰 Amount of games | More than 3,000, by the casino's own count (home page, March 2026 copy) |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker, craps, sic bo, game shows) and crypto games (dice, mines, plinko, limbo, keno, crash), per March and April 2026 copies of the site | ✔️ Verification | The casino says none is required (support page, March 2026 copy), but its FAQ listed an article on when a KYC check might be required (March and April 2026 copies). |
| 🔢 Number of providers | 30 in the site's own data (April 2026 copy), including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming, Belatra and GameArt | 📱 Compatible Devices | Not stated in the casino pages we could read |
| 💬 Languages | English, Russian, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Norwegian and French (site language list, April 2026 copy) |
| 📆 Year of creation | Not stated by the casino |
| 🧑💼 Owner | Could not be confirmed |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Instant, by the casino's own claim (site, March 2026 copy). Daily, weekly and monthly caps apply; see Payments and withdrawal limits below. |
| 💵 Min deposit | 0.0001 BTC / 0.01 LTC / 0.002 ETH / 1 DOGE / 0.001 XRP / 5 USDT / 0.05 SOL / 5 USDC (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 💱 Min withdraw | 0.001 BTC / 1 LTC / 0.02 ETH / 500 DOGE / 100 XRP / 50 USDT / 0.05 SOL / 50 USDC (terms, October 2025 copy) |
| 🎰 Amount of games | More than 3,000, by the casino's own count (home page, March 2026 copy) |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker, craps, sic bo, game shows) and crypto games (dice, mines, plinko, limbo, keno, crash), per March and April 2026 copies of the site |
| ✔️ Verification | The casino says none is required (support page, March 2026 copy), but its FAQ listed an article on when a KYC check might be required (March and April 2026 copies). |
| 🔢 Number of providers | 30 in the site's own data (April 2026 copy), including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming, Belatra and GameArt |
| 💬 Languages | English, Russian, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Norwegian and French (site language list, April 2026 copy) |
About Anonym Casino (CryptoCasino)
btcman lists this casino as CryptoCasino. Archived copies of its site used the name Anonym Casino in October 2025 and Crypto Casino in March and April 2026. On 14 October 2026 its older addresses, cryptocasino.cc and anoncasino.bet, redirected to www.cascrypto.com.
The casino's current site could not be opened when this review was checked on 14 October 2026. Where this page describes the casino's terms, games or support, it relies on archived copies of the casino's own pages and gives the date of each copy. Those details may have changed.
Checked on 14 October 2026 against the Cyprus National Betting Authority's blocking list and the Anjouan licence register. The casino's own terms could not be read that day; terms details come from dated archive copies.
Pros
- Says it requires no ID verification (support page, March 2026 copy)
- Eight coins, including BTC, ETH, LTC and USDT (home page, March 2026 copy)
- States 24/7 support (support page, March 2026 copy)
Cons
- No gambling licence could be confirmed
- Withdrawals capped at 0.05 BTC a day, 0.25 BTC a month (terms, Oct 2025 copy)
- At most 2 withdrawals a day and 7 a week (terms, Oct 2025 copy)
Compare crypto casinos
Compare the top crypto casinos side by sideScreenshots of CryptoCasino
Table of Contents
Licence, operator and countries
Licence
We could not confirm a gambling licence for this casino and found no licence number to look up. On 14 October 2026 the Anjouan licence register had no entry for cascrypto.com, cryptocasino.cc, anoncasino.bet or any anonymcasino address.
The casino's archived terms (copy of 4 October 2025) name no regulator and no licence. LCB, a third-party review site, listed the casino as having no licence on a page updated 28 May 2026. The archived pages carry a short description for search engines that calls the casino licensed, but none of them names a licence or a regulator.
When a casino holds no licence, no gambling regulator oversees it or handles player complaints about it.
Cyprus blocking list
On 14 October 2026 the casino's current address, www.cascrypto.com, was on the blocking list of the Cyprus National Betting Authority. So was its older address www.anoncasino.bet. The authority's notice says it blocks sites whose owners offer betting services illegally or hold no Class B licence from the authority.
Operator
We could not confirm which company runs the casino. The sources we found name different companies and the archived terms name none, so this review names no operator.
Countries
The archived terms (4 October 2025) list no restricted countries. They say the casino accepts players from every country where cryptocurrency is not banned, that players must check their local law, and that the minimum age is 18. That is the casino's own rule. It does not tell you whether playing is lawful where you live.
In a copy of the site from 15 April 2026, 13 game providers were switched off for visitors from the United States, among them Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and PG Soft.
In archived copies from March and April 2026, the site's own messages suggested using a VPN when a game was blocked in a visitor's region. The April copy also told some visitors to switch a VPN off. btcman does not recommend getting round a regional block.
Games and providers
These details come from copies of the casino's site made on 5 March and 15 April 2026.
Game count and providers
The home page (March 2026) said the casino had more than three thousand games. The site's own data listed 30 providers in April 2026, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, BGaming, Belatra, GameArt, Endorphina, Hacksaw, PG Soft and Spinomenal.
Live casino
The live section listed blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker, craps, sic bo and game shows from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Platipus Live.
Crypto games
A Crypto Games section listed dice, mines, plinko, limbo, keno and crash. Those copies do not say these games are provably fair.
Sports betting and faucet
Those copies mention no sportsbook and no faucet.
Payments and withdrawal limits
Unless another date is given, the figures in this section come from the casino's terms as copied on 4 October 2025 (in force from 1 January 2025). The current terms could not be read on 14 October 2026, so check the casino's cashier and terms before you deposit.
Coins
The terms list eight coins for deposits and withdrawals: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT, USDC, SOL and DOGE. The home page showed the same eight in March 2026. The terms list no card or bank payments. The minimum deposit and withdrawal for each coin are in the Basic Characteristics table above.
Withdrawal limits
The terms cap how much each account can withdraw:
|
Coin |
Per day |
Per week |
Per month |
|
BTC |
0.05 |
0.1 |
0.25 |
|
LTC |
40 |
80 |
200 |
|
ETH |
1.3 |
2.7 |
6.5 |
|
DOGE |
12,000 |
23,000 |
55,000 |
|
XRP |
1,800 |
3,500 |
9,000 |
|
USDT |
5,000 |
10,000 |
25,000 |
|
SOL |
20 |
40 |
110 |
|
USDC |
5,000 |
10,000 |
25,000 |
The terms allow at most 2 withdrawals a day and 7 in a calendar week, and say extra requests are cancelled. Larger sums are paid in instalments. At the monthly cap of 0.25 BTC, withdrawing 1 BTC takes at least four monthly periods.
Withdrawal time
The casino's home and support pages (March 2026 copies) say payouts are processed instantly. The terms say withdrawals follow each coin's network time. The support page says a withdrawal may stay unprocessed if the wallet address has not been confirmed through the email the casino sends. These are the casino's own statements; btcman has no measured payout times to publish.
Account blocks
The terms let the casino block an account for up to three months while it investigates suspected fraud. If it has reasonable suspicion, it may close the account without notice and keep the funds in it, at its own discretion. The terms name an attempt to hide blockchain footprints as one reason for an investigation.
Fees
The terms do not mention a deposit or withdrawal fee. If a deposit sent with wrong details can be recovered, the terms charge at least EUR 300 for it and credit the sum as a bonus with 1x wagering.
Wagering and bet limits
The terms require every deposit to be wagered once (1x) before it can be withdrawn. Players who only play live roulette and baccarat may be asked to wager their deposit 10 times. The maximum bet on slots and live games is 0.03 BTC, 30 LTC, 0.5 ETH, 10,000 DOGE, 3,000 XRP or 2,000 USDT per bet. The terms give no figure for SOL or USDC.
Bonus
An archived copy of the casino's sitemap (16 April 2026) lists a sign-up bonus page, but that page could not be read on 14 October 2026, so this review does not describe the offer. If you are offered a bonus, read its wagering requirement, maximum bet and time limit before you accept it.
Support, personal data and ID checks
Support
The casino's support page (copy of 5 March 2026) states 24/7 support and offers a contact form. The page's own description also mentions live chat and email. We found no phone number and could not confirm a support email address.
Responsible gambling tools
The casino's responsible gaming page could not be read, so this review does not list its tools. Set your own deposit and time limits before you play. Our responsible gambling page has more on this.
Personal data and security
The archived terms (4 October 2025) state 128-bit SSL encryption. They say the casino holds your IP address and crypto wallet number, that casino staff, software providers, payment systems and other third parties that help it run its gambling service can access this data, and that player information is used for marketing. You also give an email address when you sign up.
ID checks and sign-up
The support page (March 2026 copy) says the casino requires no verification. In March and April 2026 its FAQ also listed an article on when a KYC check might be required. That article could not be read, so do not assume you will never be asked for ID.
Archived text of the sign-up form (20 June 2025) asks for an email address and a password, or a Google account. The terms let the casino restrict withdrawals for players who have not confirmed their email address, or who hold several accounts, when it suspects bonus abuse.
How it compares with Ybets on licensing
Licence check side by side
|
Checked on 14 October 2026 |
Anonym Casino |
Ybets |
|
Anjouan licence register |
No entry found for its addresses |
Licence ALSI-202411003-FI1, held by Sigg Marketing Limited, listed as valid until 3 November 2026 |
|
Cyprus National Betting Authority blocking list |
www.cascrypto.com and www.anoncasino.bet listed |
ybets.net listed |
For more on Ybets, see our Ybets review.
Bottom line
We could not confirm a gambling licence for Anonym Casino, and on 14 October 2026 its current address was on the Cyprus National Betting Authority's blocking list.
Its archived terms cap withdrawals at 0.05 BTC a day and 0.25 BTC a month, allow at most two withdrawals a day, and let the casino keep an account's funds if it has reasonable suspicion of fraud. If the casino has no licence, there is no gambling regulator to take a complaint to if a withdrawal is refused.
If you still decide to play here, read the current terms first, keep your balance small and only deposit what you can afford to lose. You can also compare the other crypto casinos reviewed on btcman.
FAQ
Does Anonym Casino have a gambling licence?
Where do Anonym Casino's older web addresses lead?
Is Anonym Casino on a regulator's blocking list?
Played at CryptoCasino? Tell us about your experience
Send us your feedback, a complaint or a mistake you spotted in this review through our contact form.
Other Crypto Casinos
Show all (23 more)Show less
- Flush Casino4.9/5
- Immerion4.9/5
- SirWin4.9/5
- mBit Casino4.8/5
- BC.Game4.8/5
- Empire Casino4.7/5
- FreshBet4.6/5
- Trustdice4.6/5
- Adrenaline4.5/5
- Betplay.io4.5/5
- CryptoLeo4.5/5
- FortuneJack4.5/5
- Grande Vegas4.5/5
- Las Atlantis4.5/5
- Thunderpick4.5/5
- Bovada Casino4.3/5
- Crypto Reels4.3/5
- Lucky Tiger4.3/5
- MyStake Casino4.3/5
- Rich Palms4.3/5
- 7Bit Casino4.0/5
- Ignition4.0/5
- Wild.io4.0/5