Skip to content

Crypto-Games Casino Review

Author on Btcman
Updated:
Reputable
High limits

Basic characteristics, as of October 2026

📆 Year of creationNot stated by the casino
🧑‍💼 OwnerBlockchain Entertainment S.R.L. (per the casino's terms)
🕐 Withdraw timeInstantly or within 15 minutes, the terms say (not measured)
💵 Min deposit$1 in crypto, per the casino's FAQ text
💱 Min/Max withdrawMin $50 (casino's FAQ text). Max $5,000 to $25,000 a week and $25,000 to $50,000 a month, depending on account status (terms)
🎰 Amount of games10,000+ (the casino's figure)
🎲 Game categoriesLive casino, Slots, Sportsbook, ESports, Mini games
✔️ VerificationNot at sign-up; documents may be required for withdrawals over $500
📱 Compatible DevicesBrowser only, no app; the casino's FAQ text says its site works on mobile devices
💎 Vip program15 levels, Bronze 1 to Sapphire 3; the terms say VIP tiers may get higher withdrawal limits

Overview

Cryptogames (1)

Crypto-Games (crypto-games.io) is a crypto casino with a sportsbook. Its terms say it is run by Blockchain Entertainment S.R.L., with a registered office in San Pedro, San José, Costa Rica. The casino does not say when it launched. Its home page names five coins: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (USDT), USDC and Tron. Its FAQ text describes deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrency only, and says the cashier has a "Buy Crypto" option through MoonPay, a third-party service.

The terms say the company is licensed and regulated in Costa Rica by "the Gambling Commission". According to Altenar's December 2025 guide to gambling law in Costa Rica, the country issues no online gambling licences. The casino's site shows no licence seal or validator.

Below we cover the welcome pack and its rules, the games, payments and limits, verification and support.

Checked on 14 October 2026 against the casino's own pages: terms and conditions, bonus terms.

Pros

  • VIP club
  • Daily wheel spin after a $30 deposit, prizes without wagering
  • Live chat, optional 2FA and provably fair in-house games

Cons

  • No verifiable licence: Costa Rica issues no gambling licences
  • Withdrawals capped at $5,000 to $25,000 a week, by account level
  • Documents may be required for withdrawals over $500
Compare the top crypto casinos side by side

Screenshots of Crypto-Games

Crypto-Games screenshot 1
Crypto-Games screenshot 2
Crypto-Games screenshot 3
Crypto-Games screenshot 4
Crypto-Games screenshot 5

Crypto-Games at a glance

Pros and cons

AspectProsCons
BonusesWelcome pack of up to 20,000 USDT over three deposits; weekly rakeback with no wagering40x wagering on the first bonus; $15 maximum bet; live casino games and mini-games excluded while a welcome bonus is active
Games10,000+ games (the casino's figure) from 56 listed providers, plus a sportsbook with esportsSome providers' games are not available in every region
Payments$1 minimum deposit, according to the casino's FAQ textDeposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrency only, per the same FAQ text; withdrawals capped at $5,000 to $25,000 a week, depending on account status
Licence and safetyA published method to check each result of the in-house games; optional 2FAA Costa Rica licence claim that cannot be verified; VPNs prohibited; documents may be required for withdrawals over $500
SupportLive chat and emailNo response times published
VIP club15 levels, with better rakeback, extra wheel spins and a VIP hostNo rakeback rates published for each level

Welcome bonus

Cryptogames (2)

DepositBonusWageringMaximum bonus
First deposit100%40xUp to 10,000 USDT or the crypto equivalent
Second deposit50%35xUp to 5,000 USDT or the crypto equivalent
Third deposit50%25xUp to 5,000 USDT or the crypto equivalent

As of October 2026, the welcome pack is worth up to 20,000 USDT over your first three deposits. The promotions page calls it a "200% bonus", which is the three percentages added together. You activate each bonus on the Bonus Page before you place a bet. A notice in the casino's cashier says the deposit must be at least 10 USDT once credited, and that you wager 40 times the bonus amount, so a 100 USDT first bonus means 4,000 USDT in bets.

Rules to know before you claim it:

  • The maximum bet is $15 while a bonus is active.
  • While any welcome bonus is active, all mini-games, all live casino games and a list of named slots are prohibited and do not count towards wagering. The list includes BGaming's Rocket Dice and Plinko, Yggdrasil's Vikings Go Berzerk and Vikings Go to Hell, and Thunderkick's 1429 Uncharted Seas.
  • Bets at odds below 1.1x are prohibited.
  • Playing prohibited games or betting at odds below 1.1x can cost you the bonus, your balance or deposit, or get your account suspended or blocked.
  • After you complete the wagering, your balance is capped at your deposit plus the bonus.
  • The casino does not publish how long you have to complete the wagering.

Read the full rules on the casino's welcome bonus page before you deposit. Our wagering calculator shows what a requirement means for your deposit, and our guide to crypto bonuses explains the common terms.

Promotions and VIP club

Cryptogames (3)

PromotionDetails
Daily crypto wheelOne spin a day after a deposit of $30 or more; a $150 deposit gives six spins, one a day. The top prize advertised is 1 BTC, and prizes carry no wagering. A spin claimed with a promo code caps your withdrawal at 10 times the bonus.
Weekly rakeback10% of 1% of your weekly bets, which is 0.1% of the amount you bet, with no wagering. It is paid to your USDT address through the Bonus Page. Rakeback from bets at odds below 1.1x is penalised.
Level-up bonusEach new level unlocks a bonus you can claim.
Sports welcome free betA $50 free bet for a single deposit of exactly 100 USDT, claimed through live chat. It must go on a combo bet with at least three selections at odds of 1.40 or more (extra selections can have any odds), and the maximum win from it is 5,000 USDT. Placing any bet before the free bet is credited voids it.
VIP club15 levels, from Bronze 1 to Sapphire 3. The VIP page lists better rakeback, random promotions, double wheel spins, wheel spins twice a day, no-fee withdrawals and a dedicated VIP host, without figures. The terms say higher withdrawal limits may be granted to VIP tiers.

As of October 2026, these are the main offers on the casino's promotion and VIP pages, and they change. Each one needs a deposit or is earned through play; none is a no-deposit bonus. Check the current terms on the casino's promotions page before you deposit.

Games and providers

As of October 2026, the casino says it has more than 10,000 games, and its providers page lists 56 providers, including its own Crypto Games Originals. Some providers are marked as not available in your region, depending on where you connect from. Check the casino's lobby for the current range.

CategoryWhat the casino listsProviders
SlotsVideo slots from third-party studiosPragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger, BGaming and others
Live casinoBlackjack, roulette, baccarat and game showsPragmatic Play Live, Ezugi, Betgames, Vivogaming
In-house games24 games, including Speed Crash, Dice, Hilo and PlinkoCrypto Games Originals
SportsbookSports and esports bettingNot stated

Slots

Cryptogames (4)

Slots come from studios such as Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger, BGaming, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, PG Soft and Yggdrasil.

Live casino

Cryptogames (5)

The live casino has blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game shows from Pragmatic Play Live, Ezugi, Betgames and Vivogaming. Evolution is not on the providers page. All live casino games are prohibited while a welcome bonus is active.

In-house games

Cryptogames (6)

Crypto Games Originals, the casino's own games, include Speed Crash, Dice, Hilo and Plinko. Its provably fair page shows how to check each result of these games with your client seed and the hash of the server's next seed. The page opens by saying all its games are provably fair, but its walkthrough uses one of the casino's own games and does not show how to check third-party slots.

Sportsbook

Cryptogames (7)

Crypto-Games also takes bets on sports and esports. This review does not list the sports and leagues on offer; check the sportsbook for the current markets. The $50 sports free bet in the promotions table above needs a single deposit of exactly 100 USDT.

Payment methods and limits

Cryptogames (8)

ItemDetails
CoinsBitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (USDT), USDC and Tron; some of the casino's pages name more
Cards and bank transfersCryptocurrency only, according to the casino's FAQ text. The same text says the cashier has a "Buy Crypto" option through MoonPay, a third-party service that sends the coins to your casino wallet address.
Casino feesNone, according to the casino's FAQ text; network fees apply. The VIP page separately lists no-fee withdrawals as a VIP perk, so check the cashier for any fee before you withdraw.
Minimum deposit$1 equivalent, according to the casino's FAQ text; a cashier notice gives 10 USDT (credited) as the minimum for the welcome bonus
Minimum withdrawal$50 equivalent, according to the casino's FAQ text
Withdrawal limits$5,000 to $25,000 a week and $25,000 to $50,000 a month, depending on account status, verification and gaming activity
Maximum win$100,000 per bet or spin, jackpots excluded
Processing timeInstantly or within 15 minutes, according to the terms; verification can delay it

The FAQ text quoted here is embedded in the casino's site; its FAQ page itself returned an error when checked.

As of October 2026, the casino's own coin lists do not match. The home page says it supports five coins (Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, USDC and Tron), another home-page text adds coins such as Dogecoin, XRP, BNB, Solana and Bitcoin Cash, and the About Us page lists Litecoin but not USDC. Check the cashier for the coins and networks offered to you.

The weekly and monthly limits come from the terms, which say verification or VIP status may raise them. They also say low gaming activity can lower your limits, and that the casino can change the limits at any time after notifying players. The terms say progressive jackpot wins are paid in full, but payouts above the monthly limit, including large jackpot wins, are paid in instalments over an agreed period. The casino's FAQ text says it imposes no maximum withdrawal limit, which contradicts the terms. The AML policy lets the casino hold a withdrawal if the deposit has not been wagered at least once, and the terms let it hold suspicious funds for up to 90 days. Check the terms for the current limits.

For help choosing a wallet, see our guide to crypto wallets for online gambling.

Mobile site

Cryptogames (1)

Crypto-Games has no app, according to the casino's FAQ text. The same text says its website is designed to work on mobile devices, so you play in your phone's browser.

Responsible gambling and customer support

Cryptogames (9)

You must be 18, or the legal gambling age where you live if that is higher. The terms describe no limit tools you can set yourself: you ask support for limits by email or live chat. Email requests are not applied immediately, so the terms point you to live chat for an immediate change.

Self-exclusion is also on request and works in two stages. Your account is first closed for 24 hours, and you then have 24 hours to choose a temporary or permanent exclusion. The casino lists help organisations, among them Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, Gambling Therapy, the National Council on Problem Gambling (US) and the Responsible Gambling Council (Canada), and blocking software such as Net Nanny and GamBlock. It does not claim to work with these organisations. See also our responsible gambling page.

Customer support

Support is by live chat and by email at Support@Crypto-Games.io. The casino's help-centre FAQ page returned an error (HTTP 500) when this review was checked in October 2026.

Licence, countries and verification

Licence and operator

Cryptogames (10)

The terms say Crypto-Games is operated by Blockchain Entertainment S.R.L., "a company registered, licensed, and regulated in Costa Rica by the Gambling Commission", under what they call account number 1-7362-459817. They give the registered office as San Pedro, Canton Montes de Oca, San José, Costa Rica, with no street address. The casino gives no licence number, and the site footer shows no licence seal or validator.

According to Altenar's December 2025 guide to gambling law in Costa Rica, the country issues no online gambling licences: online operators hold a data-processing licence from a local municipality, not from a central regulator. This review therefore treats Crypto-Games as having no licence that can be verified.

Countries and VPNs

The terms do not name restricted countries. They exclude "countries limited by Costa Rica's jurisdiction" without listing them, and the AML policy says clients from restricted or sanctioned territories are not accepted. The home page says you can play from any location, but some providers' games are not available in every region. Check your local law before you sign up.

The terms strictly prohibit VPNs, proxy servers and other tools that hide your location. Support can allow a VPN in writing, for a valid reason and for at most six hours. Using a VPN to reach the site from a restricted jurisdiction is also prohibited. Breaking these rules can cost you your winnings, or lead to your account being suspended or closed.

Security

The casino says its in-house games are provably fair and publishes a method to check each result (see Games above), and the terms let you turn on two-factor authentication (2FA).

Verification (KYC)

Cryptogames (11)

The home page says you can play without disclosing personal details, but the terms and the AML policy say otherwise. Nothing in the terms requires ID at sign-up. The terms say documents may be required for withdrawals over $500 or the crypto equivalent, and any withdrawal can be reviewed. The AML policy says the casino identifies clients before any financial transaction. It may ask for:

  • a photo ID
  • a photo of your payment instrument
  • a selfie, and a photo of you holding your ID
  • proof of address
  • proof of the source of your wealth or funds, in some cases
  • a recorded video or audio call

If you refuse verification, the terms let the casino return your deposit without the winnings. The AML policy says records are kept for at least 10 years. For background, see our guide to privacy issues in KYC-free crypto casinos.

Compare with other casinos

To weigh Crypto-Games against other options, read our JackBit review or browse our crypto casino reviews.

Final thoughts

For a crypto player, the draw is the size of the library (more than 10,000 games by the casino's count), a sportsbook and weekly rakeback of 0.1% of what you bet, with no wagering. As of October 2026, the welcome pack goes up to 20,000 USDT over three deposits, with 40x wagering on the first bonus, a $15 maximum bet, and no live casino games or mini-games while a bonus is active.

Weigh that against the gaps. The Costa Rica licence it claims cannot be verified, VPNs are prohibited, withdrawals are capped each week and month, and documents may be required for withdrawals over $500. Read the casino's terms before you deposit.

FAQ

Is Crypto-Games licensed?

Not by a recognised gambling authority. Its terms say it is run by Blockchain Entertainment S.R.L. and is licensed and regulated in Costa Rica by "the Gambling Commission", under account number 1-7362-459817. According to Altenar's December 2025 guide to gambling law in Costa Rica, the country issues no online gambling licences. The casino's site shows no licence seal or validator.

Can I deposit with a card or bank transfer?

Not according to the casino's FAQ text, which describes deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrency only. The same text says the cashier has a "Buy Crypto" option through MoonPay, a third-party service that sends the crypto you buy to your casino wallet address.

What are the withdrawal limits?

As of October 2026, the terms cap withdrawals at $5,000 to $25,000 a week and $25,000 to $50,000 a month, depending on account status, verification and gaming activity. The casino's FAQ text gives a minimum withdrawal of $50. Wins are capped at $100,000 per bet or spin, jackpots excluded. Check the casino's terms for the current limits.

Are there wagering requirements on the welcome bonus?

Yes. As of October 2026, the first-deposit bonus has 40x wagering, the second 35x and the third 25x. The maximum bet is $15 while a bonus is active, and all mini-games, all live casino games and some named slots are prohibited. Check the casino's welcome bonus page before you claim.

Does Crypto-Games require KYC?

Not at sign-up, but verification can be required. The terms say documents may be required for withdrawals over $500 and any withdrawal can be reviewed, and the AML policy says clients are identified before any financial transaction. The casino may ask for ID, proof of address, a selfie and proof of the source of funds.

Can I use a VPN at Crypto-Games?

No. The terms prohibit VPNs and proxy servers unless support allows one in writing, for a valid reason and for at most six hours. Breaking the rule can cost you your winnings or your account.

Does Crypto-Games have a mobile app?

No. According to the casino's FAQ text, it has no dedicated app, and its website is designed to work in your phone's browser.

Why can't I open Crypto-Games?

The casino does not publish a list of blocked countries. Its terms exclude countries limited by Costa Rica's jurisdiction without naming them, its AML policy says clients from restricted or sanctioned territories are not accepted, and some providers' games are not available in every region. The terms also prohibit using a VPN to reach the site from a restricted jurisdiction. If the site does not open for you, contact support at Support@Crypto-Games.io.

Played at Crypto-Games? Tell us about your experience

Send us your feedback, a complaint or a mistake you spotted in this review through our contact form.

Contact us