Jack.com Casino Review (formerly JackBit)
The casino doesn't block players who use a VPN. Check the casino's terms: using a VPN can break them and lead to closed accounts or withheld winnings.
The casino accepts deposits in cryptocurrency. Which coins are accepted varies by casino.
Basic characteristics
| 📆 Year of creation | 2022 | 🧑💼 Owner | Data Link Digital B.V. |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Not stated on the pages we could read | 💵 Min deposit | Not stated (the welcome spins need a $50 deposit) |
| 💱 Min/Max withdraw | Not stated on the pages we could read | 🎰 Amount of games | 9,000+ slots and 200+ live games (casino's figures) |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino, instant games, sportsbook, e-sports, virtual sports, horse and greyhound racing | ✔️ Verification | KYC |
| 🔢 Number of providers | Not stated by the casino | 📱 Compatible Devices | Android, iOS, Desktop |
| 💬 Languages | English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish |
| 📆 Year of creation | 2022 |
| 🧑💼 Owner | Data Link Digital B.V. |
| 🕐 Withdraw time | Not stated on the pages we could read |
| 💵 Min deposit | Not stated (the welcome spins need a $50 deposit) |
| 💱 Min/Max withdraw | Not stated on the pages we could read |
| 🎰 Amount of games | 9,000+ slots and 200+ live games (casino's figures) |
| 🎲 Game categories | Slots, live casino, instant games, sportsbook, e-sports, virtual sports, horse and greyhound racing |
| ✔️ Verification | KYC |
| 🔢 Number of providers | Not stated by the casino |
| 💬 Languages | English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish |
Welcome casino bonus
100 spins on Hot Chilli Bells for a first deposit of $50 or more, with code WELCOME. Labelled wager-free, but you must wager the deposit plus spin winnings at least once before withdrawing, and another casino rule asks for 10x. Winnings capped at $100.
View DetailsTournaments
A weekly slots and live casino tournament with a $40,000 cash prize pool, and a daily tournament on instant games.
View DetailsRakeback VIP Club
Rakeback is credited instantly with no wagering. The rate depends on your VIP level; the casino does not publish the percentages.
View DetailsDrops & Wins
Pragmatic Play's network promotion: weekly tournaments and daily prize drops on selected Pragmatic Play slots.
View DetailsJackBit (now Jack.com) review
JackBit now trades as Jack.com, and jackbit.com and jackbit.io redirect there. The casino says it has operated since 2022. It is run by Data Link Digital B.V., a company registered in Curaçao, and has a casino and a sportsbook. It takes 17 cryptocurrencies, and cards and e-wallets for deposits.
It is licensed in Curaçao; see the licence section below for its register status. We could not read the casino's current general terms, so this review does not say which countries it accepts. Below we cover the games, bonuses, payments, licence and support. You can compare it with other crypto casinos.
Checked on 14 October 2026. The casino's live site blocked our requests in October 2026, so we used archived copies of its own pages: promotions and bonus terms (17 September 2026) and operator and licence details (9 October 2026). Licence: regulator's register.
Pros
- More than a dozen cryptocurrencies accepted
- 24/7 live chat
- Mobile friendly
- 30+ providers
Cons
- Operator's Curaçao licence past its 23 Jul 2026 expiry; status Assessment in progress
Compare crypto casinos
Compare the top crypto casinos side by sideCrypto casino categories
Screenshots of JackBit Casino
Table of Contents
Jack.com at a glance
Pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
| 100 welcome spins the casino labels wager-free | No phone support |
| 17 cryptocurrencies accepted | Withdrawals are in crypto only, according to the casino's home page |
| Casino plus a sportsbook with e-sports and virtual sports | Winnings from the welcome spins are capped at $100 |
| Rakeback credited instantly, with no wagering | Rakeback percentages are not published |
| Live chat around the clock, and email support | The CGA register lists the licence as "Assessment in progress" |
| Site in 13 languages | No app-store app found (a browser web app is offered) |
Welcome offers
| Offer | What you get | Conditions | Minimum | Time limit |
| Casino welcome bonus | 100 free spins on Hot Chilli Bells with code WELCOME | Labelled wager-free; before withdrawing, you must wager your first deposit plus the spin winnings once on slots; spin winnings capped at $100; free-spin bonuses not open to players from Russia, Belarus, Poland, Latvia, Georgia, Peru or Pakistan | $50 first deposit | 24 hours to activate, then 24 hours to use |
| Sports welcome bonus | If your first sports bet loses, 100% of the stake back as a free bet, up to $100 | At least 4 selections at odds of 1.4 or more; no system bets; not open to players from Peru, and free-bet bonuses are not open to players from Russia, Belarus, Poland, Latvia, Georgia or Pakistan | $20 stake | Not stated |
These terms come from the casino's promotions list as archived on 17 September 2026; the live page could not be opened in October 2026. Check the current terms on the casino's promotions page before you deposit.
The casino labels the spins wager-free, and says their winnings go to your real balance. But the same promotion says that before you withdraw, you must wager your first deposit plus the spin winnings once, on slots only. For example, with a $50 deposit and $20 won from the spins, you must wager $70. The casino's general bonus rules also say that winnings from free spins must be wagered 10 times within 7 days. The terms do not say which rule applies to the welcome spins, so ask support before you claim them. The promotion also says that spins claimed through an affiliate site may come with different terms, such as wagering. The casino links on this page are affiliate links, so check the terms shown when you claim the spins.
Games and sportsbook
The casino's About page, as archived on 2 September 2026, says Jack.com has 9,000+ slot games and 200+ live casino games. Its home page gives different figures (more than 7,000 games in total, over 6,000 slots and 248 live dealer games), so treat the counts as the casino's own claims.
Slots
The welcome spins are played on Hot Chilli Bells, and Pragmatic Play's Drops & Wins promotion runs on selected Pragmatic Play slots.
Live casino
The casino says it has more than 200 live casino games. Live casino games also count towards its weekly tournament.
Sportsbook
The sportsbook offers live and pre-match betting, e-sports markets, virtual sports, and horse and greyhound racing. Its promotions list in September 2026 included a sports welcome bonus, a 3+1 free bet offer, a multiple booster, daily boosted odds, a bet builder, cash-out, and cashback offers on NFL and MLB bets.
Instant games
Jack.com also has instant games such as Dino, and a daily tournament runs on instant games.
Tournaments and game providers
Tournaments
As listed in the casino's promotions in September 2026, there are two tournaments:
- a weekly tournament on slots and live casino games, with a $40,000 cash prize pool shared by the top 30 players and a new round every Wednesday;
- a daily tournament on instant games, with a $500 prize pool for the top 50, paid in Free Runs on the game Dino.
Pragmatic Play's Drops & Wins network promotion adds weekly tournaments and daily prize drops on selected Pragmatic Play slots. Check the promotions page for the current rounds.
Game providers
The casino does not publish how many providers it works with. Third-party reviews put it at more than 80: CryptoSlate (a sponsored review) says the casino's providers directory listed 84 on 30 September 2026, and AskGamblers says over 80. Pragmatic Play slots are on the site.
Payment methods
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal (according to the casino's home page) |
| Cryptocurrencies: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, XRP, TRX, LTC, BNB, DOGE, BCH, POL, DAI, SHIB, DASH, LINK and XMR | Yes | Yes |
| Cards: Visa, Mastercard | Yes | No |
| Apple Pay, Google Pay | Yes | No |
| E-wallets: Skrill, Neteller | Yes | No |
| Bank transfer, Pix | Yes | No |
Jack.com takes 17 cryptocurrencies. POL is the coin formerly called MATIC. The casino's home page says card, e-wallet and bank methods can be used for deposits only, and that withdrawals are paid in crypto. The site's interface text also includes a 'Withdraw via bank transfer' label, so check the cashier for the withdrawal methods offered to you. According to the casino's FAQ, non-crypto deposit methods open once you complete your profile so the casino can verify your account. Check the cashier for the coins and networks offered to you.
The pages we could read do not state a minimum deposit, a minimum withdrawal or a processing time, and the casino's terms on fees could not be read. Check the cashier for the minimum on each coin. Two third-party reviews (CryptoSlate, a sponsored review updated 8 October 2026, and AskGamblers) report that withdrawals can take up to 24 hours to process, and withdrawal limits of $50,000 a week and $100,000 a month. We could not confirm these figures in the casino's current terms.
For help choosing a wallet, see our guide to crypto wallets for online gambling.
Mobile site and web app
We found no Jack.com app in the app stores. You can play in a mobile browser, or install Jack.com from your browser as a web app; the site gives install steps for Android, iOS and desktop. The casino says the site is optimised for desktop and mobile.
Licence, verification and support
Licence and operator
Jack.com is run by Data Link Digital B.V., registered in Curaçao (company number 164124). The site footer says the company is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) under licence OGL/2024/1562/1139. The CGA's licence register, last updated 14 October 2026, lists this licence with an expiry date of 23 July 2026 and the status "Assessment in progress". Many licences in the register show this status after their listed expiry date while the authority assesses them. DATALINK TECH LIMITED in Cyprus acts as the payment agent. The old jackbit.com terms named a different operator, Ryker B.V.
Countries and VPNs
We could not read the casino's current general terms on 14 October 2026, so we cannot say which countries it accepts or restricts. A third-party review (CryptoSlate, updated 8 October 2026 and marked as sponsored) lists the United States and Australia among the restricted countries. Some bonuses exclude certain countries. The casino's bonus rules say players from Russia, Belarus, Poland, Latvia, Georgia, Peru and Pakistan cannot activate free-spin or free-bet bonuses, and the sports welcome bonus is not open to players from Peru. The site's own messages ask players to turn off a VPN when a game is not available in their region. Check the terms and your local law before you sign up.
Verification (KYC)
The casino's FAQ says you can register and play with crypto, and that completing your profile (name, date of birth, phone number and address) lets the casino verify your account and opens non-crypto payment methods. The site's own messages say unverified accounts face limits, a phone check is needed once on the first deposit, and a withdrawal can be held until verification is complete. The full KYC policy could not be read.
Customer support
Support is by live chat, which the site says is open 24/7, and by email at support@jack.com. Complaints go to compliance@jack.com. No phone number is published. The site is available in 13 languages.
Responsible gambling
The casino has responsible gaming and self-exclusion pages, but we could not read them, so this review does not list its tools. For limits, self-exclusion and where to get help, see our responsible gambling page.
Bonuses and promotions
The casino's promotions list (17 September 2026) has no no-deposit sign-up bonus. It says two exclusive promo codes are posted only on its Discord, X and Telegram channels, without saying what they give. Its general rules cap winnings from no-deposit free spins at $100 and from no-deposit free bets at 10 times the free bet.
VIP club and rakeback
Players earn rakeback through the VIP club, which runs from the Rookie level up to Legend. Rakeback is credited instantly and has no wagering, and there is no limit on how much you can earn. It can be claimed from 10 points; 100 points are worth $1. Winnings from a rakeback cash bonus are capped at 10 times the bonus, and bets at odds under 1.3 do not earn points. The rate depends on your level, but the casino does not publish the percentages. Many games do not earn rakeback, among them dice, roulette and baccarat. The club also has a weekly bonus on Saturdays, a monthly bonus on the 1st, a level-up bonus from Bronze, VIP email from Platinum and a personal VIP manager from Diamond.
Check the current VIP and bonus terms on the casino's promotions page.
Final thoughts
Jack.com, formerly JackBit, combines a large casino library with a sportsbook. It takes 17 cryptocurrencies, plus cards and e-wallets for deposits, and its welcome offer is 100 spins the casino labels wager-free, rather than a match bonus.
Weigh that against the gaps: there is no phone support, the casino's home page says withdrawals are in crypto only, and the licence status is unsettled. Read the casino's terms before you deposit.
FAQ
Is Jack.com (formerly JackBit) licensed?
Why does jackbit.com take me to jack.com?
Is there a Jack.com app?
Which cryptocurrencies does Jack.com accept?
Does Jack.com have a no-deposit bonus?
Played at JackBit Casino? Tell us about your experience
Send us your feedback, a complaint or a mistake you spotted in this review through our contact form.
Other Crypto Casinos
Show all (23 more)Show less
- Flush Casino4.9/5
- Immerion4.9/5
- SirWin4.9/5
- mBit Casino4.8/5
- BC.Game4.8/5
- Empire Casino4.7/5
- FreshBet4.6/5
- Trustdice4.6/5
- Adrenaline4.5/5
- Betplay.io4.5/5
- CryptoLeo4.5/5
- FortuneJack4.5/5
- Grande Vegas4.5/5
- Las Atlantis4.5/5
- Thunderpick4.5/5
- Bovada Casino4.3/5
- Crypto Reels4.3/5
- Lucky Tiger4.3/5
- MyStake Casino4.3/5
- Rich Palms4.3/5
- 7Bit Casino4.0/5
- Ignition4.0/5
- Wild.io4.0/5